Bar Top Notchers

“The Home of the Nation’s Top Bar Reviewers.”




2003     ATTY. HENRY M. FRANCISCO (9TH Place) – San Sebastian College-Recoletos


2004     ATTY. CHARLITO MARTIN R. MENDOZA (3rd Place) – San Beda College


2005     ATTY. NYERSON DEXTER Q. TUALLA (4th Place) – Manuel L. Quezon University


2006     ATTY. GINA LYN R. RUBIO (5th Place) - Far Eastern University


2007     ATTY. KAREN S. ARMADA-CANULLAS (6th Place) – San Sebastian College-Recoletos

2007    ATTY. MARFORTH T. FUA (8th Place) -  San Beda College


2008     ATTY. JUDY A. LARDIZABAL (1st Place) – San Sebastian College-Recoletos

2008     ATTY. VANESSA C. RAYMUNDO (10th Place) – San Beda College


2009     ATTY. REINIER PAUL R. YEBRA (1st Place) -  San Beda College

2009     ATTY. CHARLENE MAE C. TAPIC (2nd Place -  San Beda College


2010     ATTY. KRIZELLE MARIE F. POBLACION (6th Place) – University of the Philippines

2010     ATTY. MARIA CHRISTINA C. ORTUA (7th Place) -  University of the Philippines

2010    ATTY. KRYSTAL LYN T. UY (7th Place) – University of the Philippines


2011    ATTY. ROSEMIL R. BANAGA (4th Place) – Notre Dame University-Cotabato City

2011    ATTY. IVAN M. BANDAL (6th Place) – Siliman University-Dumaguete City

2011    ATTY. EIREENE M. XENA (7th Place) – San Beda College-Mendiola

2011   ATTY.  RODOLFO Q. AQUINO (10th Place) – San Beda College-Alabang


Speak Your Mind

You must be logged in to post a comment.