Directory Contact

Faculty Profile

The faculty of the College of Law is an assemblage of former members and current members of the judiciary. Among them are:

LORENZO R. RELOVA* – (Ret.) Associate Justice, Supreme Court of the Philippines
ALICIA V. SEMPIO-DIY – (Ret.) Associate Justice, Court of Appeals
ZENAIDA G. LAGUILLES – Associate Justice, Court of Appeals
EDILBERTO G. SANDOVAL* – (Ret.) Presiding Justice, Sandiganbayan
MARIA CRISTINA J. CORNEJO – Associate Justice, Sandiganbayan
EFREN N. DELA CRUZ – Associate Justice, Sandiganbayan
RODOLFO A. PONFERRADA – Associate Justice, Sandiganbayan
AFABLE E. CAJIGAL – Judge, Regional Trial Court
PEDRO B. CORALES – Judge, Regional Trial Court
MA. MARJORIE T. UYENGCO-NOLASCO – Judge, Regional Trial Court
JOSEPHINE M. ADVENTO-VITO CRUZ – Judge, Metropolitan Trial Court
JOSE LORENZO R. DELA ROSA – Judge, Metropolitan Trial Court
MA. LOURDES A. SALES – Labor Arbiter, National Labor Relations Commissions
RODOLFO C. SABIO – Government Corporate Counsel